Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Marys Church Wexham
August 2018

Thursday 2nd August 2018 12:00 - 14:00Open ChurchChurch open for quiet reflection.
Sunday 5th August 2018 08:00 - 09:00Holy Communion
10:00 - 11:00Parish CommunionAfter the service everyone is welcome to join us for tea / coffee and biscuits in the Church Hall.
Thursday 9th August 2018 12:00 - 14:00Open ChurchChurch open for quiet reflection.
Sunday 12th August 2018 08:00 - 09:00Holy Communion
10:00 - 11:00Parish CommunionAfter the service everyone is welcome to join us for tea / coffee and biscuits in the Church Hall.
Thursday 16th August 2018 12:00 - 14:00Open ChurchChurch open for quiet reflection.
Sunday 19th August 2018 08:00 - 09:00Holy Communion
10:00 - 11:00Parish CommunionAfter the service everyone is welcome to join us for tea / coffee and biscuits in the Church Hall.
Wednesday 22nd August 2018 11:00 - 15:00Fun DayCome and join us for some fun "at the seaside".

Thursday 23rd August 2018 12:00 - 14:00Open ChurchChurch open for quiet reflection.
Sunday 26th August 2018 08:00 - 09:00Holy Communion
10:00 - 11:00Parish CommunionAfter the service everyone is welcome to join us for tea / coffee and biscuits in the Church Hall.
Thursday 30th August 2018 12:00 - 14:00Open ChurchChurch open for quiet reflection.