Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< May

June

Wednesday 3rd June 202019:00 - 19:30Quiet, reflective service on YouTube
Friday 5th June 202010:30 - 11:10Virtual Bible Buddies on Zoom
Saturday 6th June 202011:00 - 11:40Zoom Cafe
We meet, on zoom, every week, for an unstructured catch-up. Invitation is sent via MailChimp
Sunday 7th June 202010:00 - 11:00Trinity Sunday: Holy Communion on YouTube
Wednesday 10th June 202019:00 - 19:30Quiet, reflective service on YouTube
Friday 12th June 202010:30 - 11:10Virtual Bible Buddies on Zoom
Saturday 13th June 202011:00 - 11:40Zoom Cafe
We meet, on zoom, every week, for an unstructured catch-up. Invitation is sent via MailChimp
Sunday 14th June 202010:00 - 11:00Morning Payer on YouTube
Wednesday 17th June 202012:00 - 14:00Church Open for Private Prayer
The church will be open to limited numbers of people who might want to come in and pray or sit quietly
19:00 - 19:30Quiet, reflective service on YouTube
Friday 19th June 202010:30 - 11:10Virtual Bible Buddies on Zoom
Saturday 20th June 202011:00 - 11:40Zoom Cafe
We meet, on zoom, every week, for an unstructured catch-up. Invitation is sent via MailChimp
Sunday 21st June 202010:00 - 11:00Holy Communion on YouTube
Wednesday 24th June 202012:00 - 14:00Church Open for Private Prayer
The church will be open to limited numbers of people who might want to come in and pray or sit quietly
19:00 - 19:30Quiet, reflective service on YouTube
Friday 26th June 202010:30 - 11:10Virtual Bible Buddies on Zoom
Saturday 27th June 202011:00 - 11:40Zoom Cafe
We meet, on zoom, every week, for an unstructured catch-up. Invitation is sent via MailChimp
Sunday 28th June 202010:00 - 11:00Morning Payer on YouTube
<< May