Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Marys Church Wexham
May 2020

Sunday 3rd May 2020 Morning Prayer on YouTube Morning Prayer on YouTube
Wednesday 6th May 2020 Evening Service of the Word
Friday 8th May 2020 10:30 - 11:10Virtual Bible Buddies on Zoom
Saturday 9th May 2020 12:00 - 12:40Zoom Cafe
Sunday 10th May 2020 10:00 - 11:00Holy Communion on YouTube
Wednesday 13th May 2020 19:00 - 20:00Quiet, reflective service on YouTube
Friday 15th May 2020 10:30 - 11:10Virtual Bible Buddies on Zoom
Saturday 16th May 2020 12:00 - 12:40Zoom cafe
Sunday 17th May 2020 10:00 - 11:00Morning Prayer on YouTube
Thursday 21st May 2020 19:00 - 20:00Ascension Day: Holy Communion on YouTube
Saturday 23rd May 2020 12:00 - 12:40Zoom cafe
Sunday 24th May 2020 10:00 - 11:00Morning Prayer (from inside St Marys)
11:00 - 12:00Young Church Zoom Café
Wednesday 27th May 2020 19:00 - 19:30Quiet, reflective service on YouTube
Friday 29th May 2020 10:30 - 11:10Virtual Bible Buddies on Zoom
Sunday 31st May 2020 10:00 - 11:00Pentecost Holy Communion